T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

Clubs and Activities

PRINTABLE FLYER OF ENRICHMENT ACTIVITIES and CLUBS - click here

Please refer to the calendar on our main pages for dates and meeting times 

  • Bermuda Workshop - contact danielle.pierce@vernonct.org
  • Drama Club - contact Debbie Halpryn, deborah.halpryn@vernonct.org
  • FitKids in School Running Program - contact Joanne Stavens Martin, joanne.stavens-martin@vernonct.org
  • French Club, contact Signe Damdar at signe.damdar@vernonct.org
  • History Day Competition Club - contact Regina Lee, regina.lee@vernonct.org
  • Jazz Band - contact Mary Bartolotta; mary.bartolotta@vernonct.org
  • Math Counts - contact Melissa Bocek at melissa.bocek@vernonct.org
  • Math Olympiads - contact Regina Lee, regina.lee@vernonct.org
  • Relay for Life - contact Joanne Stavens Martin, joanne.stavens-martin@vernonct.org
  • Running Club - contact Joanne Stavens Martin, joanne.stavens-martin@vernonct.org
  • Student Council - contact Diane Rulli, diane.rulli@vernonct.org
  • Walking Club - contact Joanne Stavens Martin, joanne.stavens-martin@vernonct.org
  • Writing Club - contact Kathi Gudmundson, kathi.gudmundson@vernonct.org
  • Yearbook Club - contact Kristina Dukette, kristina.dukette@vernonct.org and Jamie Fitzner, jamie.fitzner@vernonct.org