T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

School Calendar / Bell Schedules

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
FFA Public Speaking Contest
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Football Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Support Your Anxious Child (6th-12th Grade Parents) at VCMS
-
Vernon Center Middle School, 777 Hartford Turnpike, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RHS
  • RHS Daily
  • VPS Main Calendar

A/B Calendar

Full Day Bell Schedule

Tuesdays (IFA) Bell Schedule

Early Release Bell Schedule

Two Hour Delay Bell Schedule