T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

About Us

70 Loveland Hill Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: 860-870-6050
Fax: 860-870-6314

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Nursery School
-
Fri, May 3
Field Trip to Hershey Park
-
Nursery School
-
Sat, May 4
Field Trip to Hershey Park
-
SAT Administration
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Nursery School
-
Thu, May 9
Nursery School
-
Rock Stock
-
Fri, May 10
Nursery School
-
Field Trip to Jump-Off
-
Senior Prom
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Career Fair
-
ASTE Plant Sale
-
Undergraduate Awards
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Class of 2019 Senior Outing
-
Field Trip to State Capitol
-
Sat, May 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RHS
  • RHS Daily

Navigation