T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
3rd grade Belding Field Trip
-
Belding Wildlife Management Area, 118-298 Bamforth Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 5 Band Rehearsal @ VCMS
-
Vernon Center Middle School, 777 Hartford Turnpike, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 5 Band Rehearsal @ VCMS
-
Vernon Center Middle School, 777 Hartford Turnpike, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MSS
  • MSS - Daily
  • VPS Main Calendar