T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

Snow days: 10/30, 1/4, 1/5, 1/17, 2/7, 3/7, 3/8 and 3/13

As of March 14th, the last day of school is 6/21/18 (Early Release Day).

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
NES PTO
-
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CT
SRS Twirling in Gym
-
RHS - Band -Aid Concert
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 12
Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CT
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
LSS PTO Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Apr 17
Be Your Child's Calm Center
-
SRS PTO Meeting in Library
-
Wed, Apr 18
NES Math Night
-
Thu, Apr 19
SRS Twirling in Gym
-
CCSU Educational Leadership Program
-
room # 40 ,43 & 55
CRS-PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Parents - Supporting Educational Excellence
-
Vernon Board of Education, 30 Park St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts NES PTO
-
Subscribe to Alerts Parenting Teens: Positive Discipline or Power Struggles
-
Rockville High School, 70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar