T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

Snow Day on February 12 - moves the last day of school to June 11th.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
NES 5th grade visits VCMS
-
SRS Steam Team
-
Tue, Jan 29
Gr 3 Intramurals ~ 3:15-4pm
-
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Grade 8 Open House
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
SRS Steam Team
-
NES PTO
-
Tue, Feb 5
Gr 3 Intramurals ~ 3:15-4pm
-
Arts Banquet~Aqua Turf
-
PTO meeting 530
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Thu, Feb 7
Science Fair Assembly~Gym
-
Twirling ~ Gym
-
NES PTO Paint Night
-
Vernon Little League Registration
-
VCMS cafeteria
Fri, Feb 8
NES PTO Paint Night
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
SRS Steam Team
-
Thu, Feb 14
NES Gr 3 FT to CT State House
-
Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room; 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CTI
Valentine's Day Dance
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Gr 3 Intramurals ~ 3:15-4pm
-
SRS Steam Team
-
Thu, Feb 21
Twirling ~ Gym
-
CRS-PTO Meeting
-
SRS Heritage Night
-
Fri, Feb 22
CRS-Family Dance
-
PTO School Dance
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sat, Feb 23
Ready Set School Fair
-
Vernon Center Middle School, 777 Hartford Turnpike, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room; 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CTI
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Read Across America Day
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar