T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

Due to snow days on December 17th and January 31st, the last day of school is June 11, 2021.
 
Printable 2020-2021 Vernon Public Schools District Calendar -  Revised 8/12/2020; updated 9/22/2020
* Conferences on March 18 & 19, 2021 are for Elementary only.*
 
 
 

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar