T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

Last day of school is now June 17th due to snow days on January 7th, January 20th, February 4th and February 25th.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
SRS Twirlers Practice~GYM
-
SRS Plant Sale ~ Art Room
-
SRS PTO Book Fair ~ Library
-
Sat, May 7
VCMS Bookfair
Auditorium
Sun, May 8
VCMS Bookfair
Auditorium
Mon, May 9
VCMS Bookfair
Auditorium
SRS Grade 3 Belding Trip
-
Tue, May 10
VCMS Bookfair
Auditorium
3rd grade Belding Field Trip
-
Belding Wildlife Management Area, 118-298 Bamforth Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, May 11
VCMS Bookfair
Auditorium
VCMS Evening of Exploration
-
VCMS Auditorium
Thu, May 12
VCMS Bookfair
Auditorium
SRS Twirlers Practice~GYM
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
VCMS PTO Meeting
-
VCMS Library
Thu, May 19
SRS Twirlers Practice~GYM
-
CRS-PTO Meeting
-
Sat, May 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar