T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

Snow Days on February 12 and March 4th - moves the last day of school to June 12th.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
NES PTO
-
Wed, Apr 3
SRS PTO Mtng ~ Library ~ 6:30
-
Thu, Apr 4
Twirling ~ Gym
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
SRS Intramural Soccer Gr 4
-
Tue, Apr 9
Mystic visits NES 5th Grade
-
SRS Intramural Football~Gr 5
-
Wed, Apr 10
SRS Literacy Nite
-
Thu, Apr 11
Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room; 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CTI
Twirling ~ Gym
-
CRS-PTO Meeting
-
VCMS Public Forum - Tolls
-
VCMS auditorium
Fri, Apr 12
Career Day
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Wolfpack Game
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
NO SCHOOL April Vacation
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Tue, Apr 16
NO SCHOOL April Vacation
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, Apr 17
NO SCHOOL April Vacation
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Thu, Apr 18
NO SCHOOL April Vacation
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Twirling ~ Gym
-
Fri, Apr 19
NO SCHOOL April Vacation
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room; 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CTI
Subscribe to Alerts Vernon Community Network Film Screening (VCMS)
-
VCMS auditorium (contact: Laurie Bajorek)
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts PBIS Assemblies
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts 5th grade field to to Rocky Neck
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar