T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

 

Missed days due to weather: October 17, December 3

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
LSS Book Fair
-
Tue, Dec 3
LSS Book Fair
-
NES NENEWS Team
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
RHS-Coffee and Conversations
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Vernon Reads
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
PTO meeting 545
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, Dec 4
LSS Book Fair
-
NES PTO Meeting
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Thu, Dec 5
LSS Book Fair
-
FSCP - Laugh & Learn
-
Park West Community Room - 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CT 06066
NES Early Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conference
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
RHS-ASTE Wreath & Poinsettia Sale
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
(VCMS ) Risks of Vaping Seminar
-
VCMS
RHS-Murder Mystery
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sat, Dec 7
MSS PTO Vendor Fair 11-3
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts NES Vernon Reads
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Subscribe to Alerts RHS-Winter Concert
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts 5th grade Snowflake Fair
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FSCP - Laugh & Learn
-
Park West Community Room - 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CT 06066
Subscribe to Alerts RHS-Snow Date- Winter Concert
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar