T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

Snow Days on February 12 and March 4th - moves the last day of school to June 12th.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
LSS Grades 3 - 5 Field Day
-
Twirling ~ Gym
-
CRS-50th Anniversary Picnic
-
Fine Arts and Showcase
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Senior Scholarship & Awards Evening
-
Auditorium
VCMS Chorus Concert
-
VCMS auditorium (contact: tatyana.samsonenko@vernonct.org)
Fri, May 31
LSS Grades K - 2 Field Day
-
SRS Book Fair (Limited Hours)
-
Gr 3 Walk to Dzens
-
SRS Spring Fling
-
VCMS 8th Grade Dance
-
VCMS contact: pam.hoyt@vernonct.org
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Field Day grades K-2
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Grade 4 to Hillstead Museum
-
NES PTO
-
Tue, Jun 4
Field Day grades 3-5 and 5th grade talent show
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
K/1 field to Oakridge farm
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
LSS Field Day RAIN DATE
-
CRS-Gr. 1/Author's Breakfast
-
NES Gr 1 FT to Lincoln Theatre
-
PTO meeting 530
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, Jun 5
LSS Field Day RAIN DATE
-
CRS-Gr 3/Hill Stead Museum
-
Chorus field trip to American Young Voices
-
DCU Center, 50 Foster St, Worcester, MA 01608, USA
SRS PTO Mtng in Library ~ 6:30
-
Band Meeting for 4th Gr. Parents-all Schools
-
Skinner Road School Cafe
CRS-Kindergarten Orientation
-
Band meeting for 4th grade parents @ Skinner Rd school
-
Skinner Road School, 90 Skinner Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Band Meeting for Gr 4 parents
-
Skinner Road School Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 6
CRS-Gr 3-5/VCMS/Author Assembly
-
Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room; 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CTI
Twirling ~ Gym
-
CRS-PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 7
MSS Spelling Bee
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Gr 5 to High Meadow
-
Gr 2 FT to Playhouse on Park
-
CRS-Gr K-Celebration
-
SRS Talent Show
-
Sat, Jun 8
ACT Administration
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
NES Grade 5 Celebration
-
Kindergarten Promotion
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Tue, Jun 11
5th grade Promotion
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
CRS-Grade 5 Recognition
-
Grades 1-4 Awards Ceremony
-
VCMS 8th grade Evening of Excellence
-
VCMS auditorium contact: regina.lee@vernonct.org
Wed, Jun 12
Last day of school assembly/Early release
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
SRS Grade 5 Promotion Ceremony
-
GRADUATION-Class of 2019
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Laugh and Learn
-
Park West Community Room; 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CTI
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar