T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

Printable 2020-2021 Vernon Public Schools District Calendar -  Revised 8/12/2020; updated 9/22/2020
 
 

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
VCMS PTO Meeting via Zoom
-
Zoom Link TBD
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
CRS Zoom PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar