T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

District Calendar

 

Missed days due to weather: October 17, December 3, 11 and 17

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
SRS Steam Team
-
Tue, Jan 7
NES NENEWS Team
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Spanish Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
PTO meeting 545
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, Jan 8
NES Gr 3 FT to Old State House
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES PTO Meeting
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
SRS PTO Meeting~Library
-
Thu, Jan 9
NES Homework Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Cheerleading Practice
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
VCMS PTO Meeting
-
VCMS
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
SRS Steam Team
-
NES Spanish Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Tue, Jan 14
RHS-Coffee and Conversations
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Spanish Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
LSS Winter Concert
-
Wed, Jan 15
NES Mis-Matched Shoe Day
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
LSS Winter Concert-SNOW DATE
-
Lake Street School, 201 Lake St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Thu, Jan 16
FSCP Laugh & Learn
-
Park West Community Room - 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CT 06066
NES Homework Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
CRS PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
SRS Steam Team
-
NES Spanish Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Wed, Jan 22
CRS-Gr 5/VCMS
-
NES Winter Concert
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Winter Concert
-
Thu, Jan 23
NES Grade 5 visits VCMS
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Homework Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Student Council
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
RHS- Grade 8 Open House
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
NES Winter Concert Snow Date
-
Fri, Jan 24
5th gr field trip to The Children's Museum
-
The Children's Museum, 950 Trout Brook Dr, West Hartford, CT 06119, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts FSCP Laugh & Learn
-
Park West Community Room - 24 Terrace Drive, Vernon, CT 06066
Subscribe to Alerts NES Author visits Gr 3
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NES Homework Club
-
69 East St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Math and Literacy Night
-
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Subscribe to Alerts RHS- Snow Date Grade 8 Open House
-
70 Loveland Hill Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Subscribe to Alerts LSS PTO Meeting
-
Lake Street School, 201 Lake St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar