T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

Our Team

Mrs. Cynthia Zingler
CZingler@vernon-ct.gov
Director of Family School and Community Partnerships
Telephone: (860) 896-4651

 

alison

Allison Altieri
AAltieri@vernon-ct.gov
Coordinator of Family Engagement
(860) 896-4651

 

Nashka

Nashka Carrion, LMSW 
nashka.carrion@vernonct.org
Social Worker
(860)896-4694

 

Kim

Kimberly Manganella
kmanganella@vernon-ct.gov
Coordinator of Family Engagement
Secondary Schools
(860) 896-4688

 

tammy

 

Tammy Salminen
tsalminen@vernon-ct.gov
Administrative Support
(860) 896-4688

Alisicia

Alisicia Jackson, LMSW
alisicia.jackson@vernonct.org
Social Worker
(860)896-4694