T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

Meet Our Board Members

Mrs. Anne Fischer, Chairperson
Phone: 860-872-1430
athfischer@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Kalina, Vice Chairperson
Phone: 860-875-2032
mark.kalina@vernonct.org

Dr. Patricia Buxton, Treasurer
Phone: 860-402-9238
pbuxton@bridgeport.edu

Mr. Stephen Linton, Secretary
Phone: 860-995-4464
stephen.linton@vernonct.org

Mr. Kevin Brown
Phone: 860-454-4236
kpbrown23@yahoo.com

Mrs. Jennifer Buckler
Phone: 860-454-7871
jennifer.buckler@vernonct.org

Mrs. Deborah Rodriguez
Phone: 860-871-6138
rodriguezl@comcast.net

Mr. Mason Thrall
Phone: 860-539-9222
mason_thrall@yahoo.com

Ms. Kristiana Wintress
Phone: 904-329-5501
kristiana.wintress@vernonct.org

Student Representatives:
Allison Blume
James Wheeler


Expulsion Hearings, Transportation Hearings and Personnel/Grievance Hearings will be heard by Board Members who are available to attend the hearings as scheduled, provided there is a quorum.

The Superintendent's Evaluation and Budget Steering will be committees of the whole Board.


 

Committees


 

Communications
Patricia Buxton, Chair
Mark Kalina
Mason Thrall
Kevin Brown

Curriculum
Deborah Rodriguez, Chair
Mason Thrall
Patricia Buxton
Kevin Brown

Facilities
Stephen Linton, Chair
Mason Thrall
Mark Kalina
Jennifer Buckler

Finance
Mark Kalina, Chair
Stephen Linton
Anne Fischer
Jennifer Buckler

Negotiations
Anne Fischer, Chair
Deborah Rodriguez
Stephen Linton
Kristiana Wintress

Policy
Anne Fischer, Chair
Patricia Buxton
Deborah Rodriguez
Kristiana Wintress

Liaisons


 

Rockville High School - Anne Fischer

Vernon Center Middle School - Mark Kalina

Center Road School - Kevin Brown

Lake Street School - Patricia Buxton

Maple Street School - Kristiana Wintress

Northeast School - Jennifer Buckler

Skinner Road School - Stephen Linton

ASTE - Anne Fischer

Risk Management - Mason Thrall

School Wellness - Deborah Rodriguez

CREC Representative - Deborah Rodriguez

Town Council - Mark Kalina

Youth Services - Deborah Rodriguez