T2 Bar Navigation

Breadcrumbs

Meet Our Board Members

Mr. Paul Grabowski, Chair
Paul.Grabowski@vernonct.org  

Ms. Kristiana Wintress, Vice Chair
Kristiana.Wintress@vernonct.org

Ms. Karen Colt, Secretary
Karen.Colt@vernonct.org

Mr. Anthony Bedlack
Anthony.Bedlack@vernonct.org

Dr. Patricia Buxton
Patricia.Buxton@vernonct.org

Mrs. Susan Jablonecki
Susan.Jablonecki@vernonct.org

Ms. Kriste Nucci
KristeNucci@vernonct.org

Ms. Simone Sewell
Simone.Sewell@vernonct.org

Student Representatives:
Aedan Ruddock
My-Ngoc Lai-Huyen


Expulsion Hearings, Transportation Hearings and Personnel/Grievance Hearings will be heard by Board Members who are available to attend the hearings as scheduled, provided there is a quorum.

The Superintendent's Evaluation and Budget Steering will be committees of the whole Board.


 

Committees


 

Communications
Kriste Nucci, Chair
Simone Sewell
Karen Colt
Anthony Bedlack

Curriculum
Simone Sewell, Chair
Kriste Nucci
Kristiana Wintress
Patricia Buxton

Facilities
Kristiana Wintress, Chair
Paul Grabowski
Karen Colt
Mason Thrall

Finance
Paul Grabowski, Chair
Kriste Nucci
Kristiana Wintress
Patricia Buxton

Negotiations
Paul Grabowski, Chair
Karen Colt
Simone Sewell
Mason Thrall

Policy
Karen Colt, Chair
Simone Sewell
Kriste Nucci
Susan Jablonecki

Liaisons


 

Rockville High School - Kriste Nucci

Vernon Center Middle School - Karen Colt

Center Road School - Paul Grabowski

Lake Street School - Susan Jablonecki

Maple Street School - Simone Sewell

Northeast School - Kristiana Wintress

Skinner Road School - Patricia Buxton

ASTE - Anthony Bedlack

Risk Management - Mason Thrall

School Wellness - Paul Grabowski

CREC Representative - Karen Colt

Town Council - Kriste Nucci

Youth Services - Simone Sewell