District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
BOE Meeting ~ Admin Bldng
-
Tue, Oct 31
MSS - PBIS Assembly 8:35 am
-
CRS-Spirit Day/Wacky Tacky Day
-
SRS Character Parade
-
SRS STAR Assembly
-
Wed, Nov 1
CRS/Gr. 4S-4Mc/CT Historical Society/Htfd
-
Connecticut Historical Society Museum and Library, 1 Elizabeth St, Hartford, CT 06105, USA
LSS Pie Pick-up
-
Thu, Nov 2
CRS-Marathon HMF Fit Kids/Rentschler Field
-
Rentschler Field, 615 Silver Ln, East Hartford, CT 06118, USA
CRS/Gr. 5Br-5Ba/Mystic Seaport
-
Mystic Seaport, 75 Greenmanville Ave, Mystic, CT 06355, USA
Fri, Nov 3
CRS/Gr 5H-5W/Mystic Seaport Trip
-
Mystic Seaport, 75 Greenmanville Ave, Mystic, CT 06355, USA
NES PTO Harvest Dance
-
RHS- Talent Show
-
VCMS talent show
-
Sat, Nov 4
RHS - SAT Administration
-
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
MSS- PTO MEETING
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
SRS JUMPIN JONNIES
-
Tue, Nov 7
CRS-No School/PD Day
Center Road School, 20 Center Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
MSS- NO SCHOOL PD day
Maple Street School, 20 Maple St, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
SRS PIE ORDER PICKUP
-
Wed, Nov 8
LSS PTO Fundraiser - Chipotle
-
Thu, Nov 9
VCMS PTO meeting
-
library
Fri, Nov 10
CRS-Wear Red, White & Blue
Center Road School, 20 Center Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
No School for HEADSTART PRE-K
-
NES Gr 3 FT to Ct Sci Center
-
SRS Grade 5 Lunch w/Veterans
-
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Community Service Fair
-
SRS GRADE 3 CARDIO CLUB
-
LSS PTO Meeting
-
Library
BOE Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 14
SRS GR 1 GAMES GALORE
-
NES PTO
-
SRS PTO MEETING ~ LIBRARY
-
Wed, Nov 15
CRS-Picture Retake Day
-
Center Road School, 20 Center Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
CRS-Math Night
-
Center Road School, 20 Center Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Thu, Nov 16
CRS-Gr 2/Noah Webster visits/classrooms
Center Road School, 20 Center Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
VCMS School Family Night
-
VCMS
CRS-PTO Meeting
-
Center Road School, 20 Center Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
Fri, Nov 17
NES Gr 5 to CT Sci Center
-
SRS Grade 5 Movie Field Trip
-
CRS/Preschool/Lutz visits/classrooms
-
Center Road School, 20 Center Rd, Vernon, CT 06066, USA
RHS - Mr. RHS
-
NES PTO Movie Night
-
Sun, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CRS
  • LSS
  • MSS
  • NES
  • RHS
  • SRS
  • VCMS
  • VPS Main Calendar